top of page

Mission statement

The future in our hands

Our approach is to sell quality. Not only when it comes to our properties, but especially when it comes to our service. We attach particular importance to the preparation and presentation of your property. This website is an example of this; we would also be happy to send you reference exposés or convince you in a personal conversation.

When looking for the right agent, you will always come across international corporations that want to impress you with an almost unbelievable range of properties on offer. A strategy that certainly has its advantages. For the broker himself.

We are of the opinion that individual advice and targeted advertising are the best way to successfully sell a property. We don't offer every property - but the ones we do offer are extensively looked after and prepared. That is our promise.

There are now a large number of brokers and broker associations that have limited themselves exclusively to expensive real estate. But does a high price also mean luxury?

We provide properties that meet the needs of their owners 100%. Some people's biggest dream is an old villa on the south bank of Lake Wörthersee or a chalet in Kitzbühel. Others are looking for a solidly equipped 2-room apartment that is also suitable for renting out. Our experts, who focus on your needs, are as individual as our customer wishes.

philosophy

Easily explained...

Our philosophy is easily explained. 

We rely on trust and quality. Because only training and experience guarantee your success.

Our references / completed projects

A selection

Wohnraum (4).jpg
IMG_0335.JPG
DH_-Aussen.jpg
IMG_2343.JPG
thumb_IMG_20200616_154503_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_20200519_085408_1024.jpg
IMG_0402.JPG
thumb_IMG_2467_1024.jpg
thumb_Foto_818_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_1712_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_2594_1024.jpg
thumb_DSC_0644_1024.jpg
thumb_DSC_0632_1024.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpg
IMG_0943.jpg
thumb_IMG_2801_1024.jpg
IMG_0686.jpg
thumb_IMG_0074_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_3185_1024.jpg
Große_Neugasse_7_Mostgasse_5_13.jpg
thumb_IMG_20200107_095126_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_0716_1024.jpg
Acher 1.jpg
bottom of page

top of page



Leitbild

Die Zukunft in unserer Hand

Unser Ansatz ist es, Qualität zu verkaufen. Nicht nur, was unsere Immobilien anbelangt, sondern besonders, was unseren Service betrifft. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf Aufbereitung und Präsentation Ihres Objektes. Diese Website ist ein Beispiel dafür, gerne senden wir Ihnen auch Referenz-Exposés zu oder überzeugen Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Makler werden Sie immer wieder auf internationale Konzerne stoßen, die Sie mit einer schier unglaublichen Masse an angebotenen Objekten beeindrucken wollen. Eine Strategie, die mit Sicherheit ihre Vorteile hat. Für den Makler selbst.

Wir sind der Meinung: Individuelle Beratung und gezielt eingesetzte Werbung sind der beste Weg, um eine Immobilie erfolgreich zu vermitteln. Wir bieten nicht jede Immobilie an – aber jene, die wir anbieten, werden umfangreich betreut und aufbereitet. Das ist unser Versprechen.

Es gibt mittlerweile eine Vielzahl von Maklern und Maklerverbänden, die sich ausschließlich auf teure Immobilien beschränkt haben. Doch bedeutet ein hoher Preis auch Luxus?

Wir vermitteln Objekte, welche die Bedürfnisse ihrer Besitzer zu 100% erfüllen. Der größte Traum mancher Menschen ist eine Altbauvilla am Wörthersee-Südufer oder ein Chalet in Kitzbühel. Andere suchen eine solide ausgestattete 2-Zimmer-Wohnung, die sich auch zur Vermietung eignet. So individuell wie unsere Kundenwünsche sind auch unsere Experten, die sich an Ihren Bedürfnissen orientieren.

Logo Feldner

Philosophie

Leicht erklärt...

Unsere Philosophie ist leicht erklärt. 

Wir setzen auf Vertrauen und Qualität. Denn nur Ausbildung und Erfahrung gewährleisten ihren Erfolg.

Unsere Referenzen / Abgewickelte Projekte

Eine Auswahl

Wohnraum (4).jpg
IMG_0335.JPG
DH_-Aussen.jpg
IMG_2343.JPG
thumb_IMG_20200616_154503_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_20200519_085408_1024.jpg
IMG_0402.JPG
thumb_IMG_2467_1024.jpg
thumb_Foto_818_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_1712_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_2594_1024.jpg
thumb_DSC_0644_1024.jpg
thumb_DSC_0632_1024.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpg
IMG_0943.jpg
thumb_IMG_2801_1024.jpg
IMG_0686.jpg
thumb_IMG_0074_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_3185_1024.jpg
Große_Neugasse_7_Mostgasse_5_13.jpg
thumb_IMG_20200107_095126_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_0716_1024.jpg
Acher 1.jpg
bottom of page